

Public Document Pack

Uttlesford District Council

Chief Executive: Peter Holt

Planning Committee

- Date: Thursday, 17th March, 2022
- **Time:** 10.00 am
- Venue: Council Chamber Council Offices, London Road, Saffron Walden, CB11 4ER
- Chair: Councillor S Merifield
- Members: Councillors G Bagnall, J Emanuel, P Fairhurst, R Freeman, G LeCount, M Lemon (Vice-Chair), J Loughlin, R Pavitt and M Sutton
- Substitutes: Councillors M Caton, A Coote, C Criscione, N Gregory, B Light and J De Vries

Please note the agenda and minutes for this meeting can be found under the 16th March 2022.